Jump to content
Storyist Forums

todd

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About todd

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Hello, I'm sure this is user error but can anyone answer these two questions? 1. On the sample the ability to save is read only. Does that change when purchased? Duplicating is not an efficient way to save and go back to previous projects. Is there a better way? It seems illogical that a writing program is read only. 2. How does one view all saved projects? Maybe it was the read only duplicate feature that prevented this efficiently. Thank you! Todd
×