Jump to content
Storyist Forums
todd

Viewing Projects & Read Only

Recommended Posts

Hello, 

  I'm sure this is user error but can anyone answer these two questions?

1. On the sample the ability to save is read only. Does that change when purchased? Duplicating is not an efficient way to save and go back to previous projects. 
 
   Is there a better way? It seems illogical that a writing program is read only.
 
2. How does one view all saved projects? Maybe it was the read only duplicate feature that prevented this efficiently.
 
Thank you!
Todd

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Todd,

The demo is fully functional. There shouldn't be any read-only aspects. Could you let me know a little more about what you're seeing and how to reproduce it?

-Steve

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×